Our resources

EMC laboratory

SCLE SFE has a COFRAC (French Accreditation Committee) certified EMC laboratory, ISO 17025 standard.  The verification of the products  in this laboratory, guaranteeing the respect of standards of immunity and emissivity.

Robust systems

For more than 40 years, SCLE SFE has been manufacturing equipment installed in high-voltage substations, substations, known for being disturbed environments.This situation required a validation of products' performance in immunity and emissivity, leading SCLE SFE to create an EMC test laboratory.

Created in 1997, the EMC laboratory is specialised into civil, industrial and railway fields, etc.

We can intervene during each step of your project as:

  • Specialist: to evaluate your installations' performances and reliability
  • Engineering: to identify together the best solutions in relation with your projects and help you specify them

Equipped with a semi-anechoic Faraday cage and an electromagnetic field free zone, our EMC laboratory offers electromagnetic compatibility tests  guaranteeing the efficiency of our equipment and its neutrality on its own environment.

In addition with these tests, we carry out investigations and expert assessments on customers' site.

The EMC Laboratory SCLE SFE tests equipment for ITER

The Electromagnetic Compatibility Laboratory SCLE SFE was selected to verify the conformity of equipment to the specific requirements of the ITER program. The EMC laboratory SCLE SFE  carries out, among others, tests of static magnetic fields according the specification ITER 98JL4W.

ITER is a global scientific research projet that aims to demonstrate that the fusion of two hydrogen varieties (deuterium and tritium) can become a  usable energy source and produce electricity.


 Download our ITER services sheet

Electromagnetic field free zone of the test laboratory

Nos ressources

Laboratoire en Compatibilité Electromagnétique

SCLE SFE dispose dans ses locaux d'un laboratoire en Compatibilité Electromagnétique accrédité COFRAC , norme ISO 17025. La vérification des produits dans ce laboratoire garantit le respect des normes en immunité et en emissivité.

Des systèmes robustes

Depuis plus de 40 ans SCLE SFE réalise des équipements installés en poste HT, sous stations… reconnus pour être des milieux très perturbés. Cet environnement a très tôt exigé une validation des performances des produits en immunité et en émissions, ce qui a conduit SCLE SFE à créer un laboratoire en compatibilité électromagnétique.

Créé en 1997, ce laboratoire est spécialisé dans les essais des domaines civil, industriel et ferroviaire, etc...

Nous pouvons intervenir à chaque étape de votre projet comme :

  • Expert : pour évaluer les performances et la fiabilité de vos installations
  • Ingénierie : pour identifier ensemble les meilleures solutions propres à vos projets et vous aider à les spécifier

 Le laboratoire est  accrédité COFRAC selon le référentiel  ISO 17025 depuis 1998

Doté d'une cage de Faraday semi anéchoïque et d'un site champ libre, le laboratoire propose des essais en compatibilité électromagnétique garantissant l'efficacité des équipements et leur neutralité sur leur propre environnement.

En supplément de ces essais, des investigations et des expertises sur site client sont réalisés.

Le Laboratoire SCLE SFE teste les équipements ITER

Le Laboratoire de Compatibilité Electromagnétique  SCLE SFE a été sélectionné pour vérifier la conformité des équipements aux exigences spécifiques du programme ITER. Il réalise, entre autres, des essais de champs magnétiques statiques selon la spécification ITER 98JL4W.

ITER est un projet mondial de recherche scientifique qui doit permettre de démontrer que la fusion de deux variétés d'hydrogène (deutérium et tritium) peut devenir une source d'énergie exploitable et produire de l'électricité

 Télécharger la fiche ITER

 

Pour en savoir plus :

 Plaquette Laboratoire CEM SCLE SFE

Visitez le site internet du Laboratoire CEM SCLE SFE

Site Champ libre du laboratoire d'essais